this is a anime type game please feel free to register and help if you want, the game will begin when we have atleast 20 members thank you... please if your on a phone switch to the classic version... techniques and alike are spoiled click to see^^
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Thu Dec 19, 2013 7:11 am
Disclaimer
As much as we would like to take credit all rights are reserved for the brilliant creator of Naruto Masashi Kishimoto, and shonin jump. We would also like to credit the wonderful creator of bleach Tite Kubo. This is a non profit fan site only thanks guys ^^
Affiliates
Forum Roleplay

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018